Blogs by Christmas, Hands in on Three

Let’s get this party started. I make pacts with random people. Let’s take the pact I made with my study group, “Blogs by Christmas hands in on three,”I said. I put my hand in the middle of the cafeteria table not expecting anything to happen but soon enough my hand was heavy with the promise of blogs by all that were present. So here goes nothing, I am going to start out and follow through with the pact I started.

All I can say is “Hello world!”

Tagged

Leave a Reply

