The Villain of my Life.

As funny as that is, truth be told it is simple I am scared of Kevin Bacon. I am watching an interview with him right now. He just said, ” I don’t act for statues”. I am not sure why I am scared of him I think it is a childhood fear. Perhaps I have seen him in too many films where he has been the bad guy. Well in that case it could be because he is such a great actor that I am afraid. I try to get over it. I do. Perhaps one day I’ll see him as the awesome guy he is. Let’s just start with the things I do like about him:

Tagged

Leave a Reply

