Hunger Games Hang Over

I woke up with a headache and I was like what just happened over the past five days, because I don’t know? It just rocked my world. The symbiotic imagery used in that book alone is enough for me to shack my head, twitch my bushy eyebrows, and dive in for more violence.

Let’s start with the title…. “Hunger Games” first thought coming of age sci-fi trilogy, how can I not think of “Enders Game” (caution spoiler alert ) a story of game that turns out to be real life. Please Collins what you are saying in the title alone. Oh wait first chapter a ridiculous traditions, leaving death in the hands of a drawing. The Lottery any ninth grade teacher worth his/her weight in salt made her class read that one. And so much more…

I turn page after page of all three books. I can’t stop and I won’t. Anyways I woke up with the need for some heavy sunglasses and people to talk softly because my mind is still racing around the Arena.

2 thoughts on “Hunger Games Hang Over

  1. rukhshiixoxo89 says:

    I hope you have a great day. Great blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

