One of my favorite quotes is:”What you think about when you don’t think, shows who you really are.” by David O. McKay. I think that this is a great form of evaluating oneself. It is a great way to determine who we are because in those moments we are just being. I am not sure if that makes any sense. But I think our true self isn’t planning, isn’t impressing, isn’t lying, but  it just is. I am not sure what this all means though. I think it means I am a dreamer, a believer, an organizer, a freer, a creator…I could go on and on. Who are you?

How do we determine who we really are?

Leave a Reply

