Silence , Tears, and a lone soccer ball.

It is quite here now, just the empty typing of my blog and the clicking of someone else’s mouse and quite chewing of gum. Okay, Silence was an exaggeration because there are several noises but in comparison to what is was before it seems like silence. There have been some tears shed.
Not mine, but I am a robot when it comes to some emotions. And there is the soccer ball you left behind. No one is kicking it around anymore. I am not the sentimental fool this post makes me out to be, I enjoy change.
I like shaking it up. I tried to make light of your departure. I didn’t loose my closest friend for the past year but she did. I have to remind myself to be sensitive.

Leave a Reply

