I am a HUGE Andrew Belle FAN!!

I don’t thin that I have expressed that sufficiently in this blog. I love his voice.  I love his music.  Tomorrow is Veteran’s Day and then there is Thanksgiving, Christmas  is still too far away. BUT….  this is cause to let a  little Christmas slip into our lives.  

I was lucky enough to hear about him from my rocking sister Krystal. It was her birthday and we were headed home for the weekend when she switched the plans  into going to SLC to see one of her favorite singers. I am glad she did because we were able to meet him. She got a great birthday hug and I was introduced to his music.  We have met him one other time. Here is some evidence :

(My sister is what I call the celebrity-snuggler. I will show more proof of this in a later post.)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

