#SaveGreendale

There is this TV show called Community.  It is about a community college and the people that go there. It is a fictional college in the fictional locale of Greendale, Colorado.  I enjoy the  pop culture references,  my favorite episodes are the often parodying film and television clichés. It cracks me up.

It was on sale at last years black Friday event, I had caught a few episodes and thought that $11 was a pretty good deal. I got it. I watched it. I giggled.  I fell in love with each of the characters, specifically a cocky Jeff Winger and  a young Troy Barnes.

Bad news is that Community got benched for next spring.  There is not a for sure timeline when it will come back.  Now what?  Well #SaveGreendale. #SaveCommunity.

I love community! #troy-and-abed-in-the-morning

Tagged

Leave a Reply

