Our chief want…

When speaking about her friends, Megan said,”They reminded me to inspire those in my life… day after day of the amazing life God has for them, of their untapped potential, of their amazing worth, of all of it.”That line just hit me. It reminds me of my friends and how lucky I am. This is such an amazing blog, written as glimpse into her life.

Megan Tsang | Photographer & Traveler

“Our chief want is someone who will inspire us to be what we know we could be.”
-Ralph Waldo Emerson

I’ve returned from an intense four days of learning and quality time with girlfriends. I am on fire. The year of 2012 continues to prove to be one for the record books. I returned home with a renewed sense of my ultimate purpose in life… which is to build relationships. Ultimately everything in my life points to that simple goal. My faith in God pushes me to that. The struggles I’ve faced prepared me for that. The transformation of strangers to kindred spirits encourages me towards that simple goal. Even my profession as a photographer (and traveler) is a platform for building relationships.

While in Vegas I was contacted by two men of my past. Jolted by the inexplicable coincidence of their timing and the stark contrast of their attitudes…

View original post 244 more words

One thought on “Our chief want…

  1. meg says:

    Thank you so much for reading and responding to my blog post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

