In the bag

I love these bags! (And this blog!)

I love, I need

From top: Latitudes Messenger $38, Locked Away Bag $54, Cosmopolitan Bag $38

From top: The Last Straw Clutch $34, Buckle Up Bag $38,  Warhol Bag $38

Why did I not know about Francesca’s Collections before this moment? Their dresses, skirts and tops are adorable but these  bags are really tugging at my heartstrings.  They’re just so springy/affordable/fashionable/insert your own positive adjective here. I’d be happy to have one (read: 10) of these hanging in my closet.

Thank you Glamour, for bringing this into my life. In case you missed it, all of my posts this week are lifted straight from their April issue.

-J

View original post

Leave a Reply

