Cool China Conference

I am not sure how your life goes but mine is the type that at times I stumble onto a Cool China Conference and I embrace it. I usually learn quite a bit and enjoy it even more.
It all happened like this: I was going to go see Hiliary Weeks talk about the power of our thoughts (For more on this Click here, so awesome!) and I did, but I told my sisters to give me a ride and that I would just walk home.
Instead of walking home I went to the library where I stumbled across what seemed to be a conference about Mormonism and I listened in on it for a good 15 minutes and then went searching for the China Conference. It was really cool and I learned more about one of the countries I love. The best surprise is that the band Matteo ( blogged about Matteo before, get a free song)  was there to preform. So I had to stay and listen to them. Here is a really poor video of them, my fault not theirs.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Cool China Conference

  1. Stan Way says:

    I love the way you approach life TeAnna.

    And I’m glad you enjoyed the conference and the music!

Leave a Reply

