Zombie Apocalypse

Zombie Apocalypse, last night, twice. I dreamed about a major zombie apocalypse last night. It was crazy. I was a boy too. So, that this kind of weird. I was in high school, not mine. I guess I wasn’t me. Yet, this was the biggest zombie apocalypse. I shoved my little sister in a locker to protect her from the zombies. (To be truthful, I know it didn’t because later she was attacking me.) I was running and running. They were coming from everywhere. I ran into the gymnasium and I created a polely system hooked them up to the basket ball hoop and lifted myself up onto the hoop and pulled the rope up. I thought it was a good idea. I did it twice in the dream. In fact even this morning I thought that is what I will do if I ever in that situation. Until I realized that I I would have to stay there until I starved to death. Now. I am not sure what to do in the real one. Any ideas?

One thought on “Zombie Apocalypse

  1. Start thinking about survival and reading about it!

Leave a Reply

