My Faces of San Francisco

Dear readers,

I promised I would write more about my life and the things I have been up to.  I have so many stories to tell. I am not even sure how to do it.  I wrote in my journal to practice but I feel like I even want to tell you more than what I wrote there.

I have had a great July. I know it is not over, nor do I want it to end. Too many things will change…

But let’s just talk about how, I went to San Francisco this month.

Whilst there, I created a list of people that I encountered. These people impacted my trip in one way or another. For some reason I would like to share them with all you all.

My next few posts will be about the faces of San Francisco that I encountered.

Bare with me. You’ll understand one day.

Thanks.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “My Faces of San Francisco

  1. Hello, very professional high level blog! thank you for sharing. Because of good writing, and I learned a lot, and I am glad to see such a beautiful thing. Sorry for my bad English. ?

Leave a Reply

