I just love this Organization. Good luck!

Mentors International blog

I am a new face at Mentors International, Susan Gray, and so grateful to be here. As the new marketing and communications director for Mentors International, I will be the new writer for our blog. I hope to update at least weekly on all the activities within Mentors and, more importantly, I hope to learn along with you the great stories and achievements of the people that we help.

In just my third week at Mentors I had the amazing privilege to travel to Guatemala with 16 others to meet some of our clients (impoverished entrepreneurs who receive our loans). I hope to post here some of my experiences, feelings and photos of the people that we met. I also hope to tell you about some of the incredible people on our board, donors and volunteers who believe in our cause.

My first encounter with some of the peopleā€¦

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

