Deep stuff.

My mind right now feels a little heavy and so I sit down to write once again. General conference, dental school and life in general have my head spinning on idea overload. It usually is that way all the time, but more so when I feel a post coming on. I am by nature what people like to call “a scatter brain.” The time I take to sit down and write is actually therapy for my mind. It is my time where I can link all the crazy ideas in my head in some sort of logical coherence. I started blogging a year ago and little did I know that my blog would turn into what it is now (22 posts later!)…Although I am starting to get some good traffic I am not making money off of the blog and I never will. The purpose of my blog is to inspire…

View original post 2,174 more words

Leave a Reply

